How to and FAQ’s

Can I wear my magnetic bracelet whilst using my computer or tablet?

In our technology driven world most of us spend a huge chunk of out time on our phones, tablets, laptops or computers, so can you wear magnetic bracelets whilst doing this?

This is a widely debated question so I’ll give you my personal answer to this, I spend most of my time using some form of device and I wear a magnetic bracelet all the time, in all the time I have worn my bracelet I have seen no adverse effect on any of the devices I use, we also have computers in our offices and warehouses which are surrounded by thousands of bracelets, I would of course not recommend putting your bracelet directly on top of any device!

This is amongst the many questions we get asked at MPS so having spent some time talking to our customers and talking amongst ourselves, it’s here, we’ve finally done it and written a guide to all he things you wanted to know about buying, wearing and caring for a magnetic bracelets!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a comment